Sant EcoConstruct

Members of Saint EcoConstruct

Supporting Our Futures


Meet the members of EcoConstruct - A team of fantastic individuals and businesses that make what we do special! We are proud to you by our side. If you are looking to start your journey with EcoConstruct please click here.

Matthew Tickle

Founder of TICKLE Technical

Amy O'Rourke

Chief Executive of Saint EcoConstruct

Isabelle Öhrn-Pester

Laing O'Rourke

Michael O'Rourke

Press Officer of Saint EcoConstruct

Travis Redfern


Isabelle Gough


Tony Moore

Acres Construction LTD

Alex Willoughby

A Sparks Electrical